2017 Mountain View Wine Walk

WW_Logo_withBckgrnd_generic

Thursday, August 10 • 5:30pm-9:00pm • Castro Street
$35 Advanced or $40 At the Door (Cash Only)
 While supplies last – MUST be 21 years of age or older)

Advanced tickets sold until Noon Thursday, August 10th at these locations:

Allure Salon • 888 Villa Street

Boutique 4 • 279 Castro Street

To Buy Tickets Online through Brown Paper Tickets, please click below:

Doors Open – 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Opal Lounge • 251 Castro Street

PARTICIPATING WINERIES
Almaden Valley Winery • Ripon, CA • www.almaden.com
Cass Winery • Paso Robles, CA • www.casswines.com
Fenestra Winery • Livermore, CA • fenestrawinery.com
Guglielmo Winery • Morgan Hill, CA • guglielmowinery.com
Left Bend • Santa Cruz, CA • leftbend.com
Loma Prieta Winery • Los Gatos, CA • lomaprietawinery.com
Outcast Wines • Napa Valley, CA • outcastwines.com
Roudon-Smith Winery • Santa Cruz, CA • roudonsmith.com
Santa Cruz Mountain Vineyard • Santa Cruz, CA • www.santacruzmountainvineyard.com
Santa Cruz Mountains Winegrowers Association • Santa Cruz, CA • www.scmwa.com
Steven Kent Winery • Livermore, CA • stevenkent.com

    Fenestra_Logo_web  Guglielmo-Logo_web Left-Bend-Logo-yellow_web   loma-prieta-winery-web     rsmith_web     SCMWA_BlackLogo_Winegrowers    

 

PARTICIPATING BUSINESSES

Art Frame Studio • 293 Castro Street • artframestudio.com
Asian Box • 142 Castro Street • www.asianbox.com
Ava’s Downtown Market • 340 Castro Street • www.avasdowntownmarket.com
Blue Line Pizza • 146 Castro Street • bluelinepizza.com
Boutique 4 • 279 Castro Street
Café Olympus • 135 Castro Streetcafeolympus.com
Crepevine • 300 Castro Street • crepevine.com
Dana Street Roasting Company • 744 W. Dana Street • danastreetroasting.com
Fast Repair • 747 W. Evelyn Aveune • www.omegatechms.com
Global Beads • 345 Castro Street • globalbeads.com
Maston Architect • 384 Castro Street • mastonarchitect.com
la PanotiQ Bakery Café • 331 Castro Street, Suite 100 • lapanotiq.com
Opal • 251 Castro Street • opalnightclub.com
Rocket Fizz • 298 Castro Street rocketfizz.com
Therapy • 250 Castro Street • shopattherapy.com

 

Disclaimer: This event will be held rain or shine. All sales are final. No refunds. All tastings are sample servings. Only one tasting per location, per person. Drinks must be consumed inside the tasting locations. We do not guarantee that everyone will make it to every tasting location. All wineries and participating businesses are subject to change. We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone. Drink responsibly. Plan ahead with a designated driver or arrange a ride.

Ride Services:
Uber
Lyft
Yellow City Taxi Cab 650-993-1111
Yellow Taxi 650-451-1200
Yellow Cab 650-314-0000

viagra-canadapharmacy // cheap levitra professional // cialis-canadapharmacy.com // cialis free trial // cialis coupon // viagra samples