2016 Mountain View Wine Walk

WW_Logo_withBckgrnd_generic

Thursday, August 11 • 5:30pm-9:00pm • Castro Street
$35 Advanced or $40 At the Door
(CASH ONLY, while supplies last – MUST be 21 years of age or older)

Advanced tickets sold until Noon Thursday, August 11th at these locations:

Allure Salon • 888 Villa Street

Boutique 4 • 279 Castro Street

To Buy Tickets Online through Brown Paper Tickets, please click below:

Doors Open – 4:30pm to 8:00pm
Opal Lounge • 251 Castro Street

PARTICIPATING WINERIES
BackRoad Vines • Fairfield, CA • backroadvines.com
Fenestra Winery • Livermore, CA • fenestrawinery.com
Guglielmo Winery • Morgan Hill, CA • guglielmowinery.com
Highlands Winery • Napa, CA • highlandswinery.com
Left Bend • Santa Cruz, CA • leftbend.com
Loma Prieta Winery • Los Gatos, CA • lomaprietawinery.com
Pelican Ranch Winery • Capitola, CA • pelicanranch.com
Roudon-Smith Winery • Santa Cruz, CA • roudonsmith.com
Russian Ridge Winery • San Carlos, CA • russianridgewinery.com
Santa Cruz Mountains Winegrowers Association • Santa Cruz, CA • www.scmwa.com
Scotto Cellars • Walnut Creek, CA • www.scottocellars.com
Steven Kent Winery • Livermore, CA • stevenkent.com
Vezér Family Vineyard • Suisun, CA (Solano County) • vezerfamilyvineyard.com

 

BackroadVinesLogo  Fenestra_Logo_web highlands-winery-web Guglielmo-Logo_web Left-Bend-Logo-yellow_web   loma-prieta-winery-web    Pelican_Ranch_web rsmith_web    Russian-Ridge_web SCMWA_BlackLogo_Winegrowers ScottoLogo SKW-LOGO-TYPE_web   vezer-block-web

 

PARTICIPATING BUSINESSES

Alexander’s Patisserie • 209 Castro Street • alexanderspatisserie.com
Art Frame Studio • 293 Castro Street • artframestudio.com
Asian Box • 142 Castro Street • www.asianbox.com
Ava’s Downtown Market • 340 Castro Street • www.avasdowntownmarket.com
A&J Couture • 257 Castro Street
Blue Line Pizza • 146 Castro Street • bluelinepizza.com
Books Inc. • 301 Castro Street • booksinc.net
Boutique 4 • 279 Castro Street
Café Olympus • 135 Castro Streetcafeolympus.com
Crepevine • 300 Castro Street • crepevine.com
Dana Street Roasting Company • 744 W. Dana Street • danastreetroasting.com
Global Beads • 345 Castro Street • globalbeads.com
Maston Architect • 384 Castro Street • mastonarchitect.com
la PanotiQ Bakery Café • 331 Castro Street, Suite 100 • lapanotiq.com
Opal • 251 Castro Street • opalnightclub.com
Therapy • 250 Castro Street • shopattherapy.com
Therapy Home • 275 Castro Street • shopattherapy.com
Top Over Base • 860 Villa Streettopoverbase.com

 

iluvmv_logo_web

Disclaimer: This event will be held rain or shine. All sales are final. No refunds. All tastings are sample servings. Only one tasting per location, per person. Drinks must be consumed inside the tasting locations. We do not guarantee that everyone will make it to every tasting location. All wineries and participating businesses are subject to change. We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone. Drink responsibly. Plan ahead with a designated driver or arrange a cab ride.

Cabs servicing Mtn. View:
Yellow City Taxi Cab 650-993-1111
Yellow Taxi 650-451-1200
Yellow Cab 650-314-0000

viagra-canadapharmacy // cheap levitra professional // cialis-canadapharmacy.com // cialis free trial // cialis coupon // viagra samples